Sleep? Yes, please!

Ok, so I’m having troubles with sleep. I often do, and sometimes it is really hate This. I walk aroud all day, making people laugh, entertaining, clovning stuff up and looks crazy for a number of souls. But when the house is quiet an everybody is fast asleep, all my tought comes crushing into my mind and keeps me awake. Every problem I might og might not get in the future, I now has to solve. To help me with this I have a really tired and worried mind. This is my bedtime rask, this night too. Wish me luck my fellow travelers… Hall from The Unsleeper..

Leave a Reply

